About Us

      Chemtarget Technologies Co., Ltd., led by the doctor's team, Positioned as a technology company that develops new products and incubates projects,which is located in Mianyang city, Sichuan province, the only science and technology city in China, and is the  National high-tech enterprise    (Number:GR201551000643【2015】)    and  (Number:GR201851000971【2018】

About Us

      Chemtarget Technologies Co., Ltd., founded in 2003 by the doctor's team, is located in mianyang national high-tech industrial development zone, sichuan province. It is a national high-tech enterprise, which has been strongly supported by the innovation fund of the ministry of science and technology and mianyang high-tech zone.

      

The Company’s technical team after several years of research, has been formed microelectronics dielectric film material, chip packaging materials, liquid crystal display materials, artificial crystal materials, pharmaceutical apis materials, pharmaceutical intermediates, dye intermediates, luminescent material intermediates such as a variety of innovative products and related incubation project reserves, will be based on market demand and project maturity combination of industrialization production.



Benzocyclobutene series products are mainly used in the microelectronics industry high performance dielectric thin film materials, aerospace materials, artificial crystal materials and chip packaging etc.



Furan (FDCA/FDME) series products are mainly used in the application of hundreds of materials such as metal organic framework material, medicine chemical synthesis, polyester, polyamide, polyurethane etc.

       



 Squaric acid is an important organic chemical raw material, mainly used for pharmaceutical intermediates, dyestuff intermediates, photosensitive materials intermediates etc



Contact Us
Contacts : Feng yi
Phone : 13548425599
Fax : 0086-0816-2538509
Email : chemtarget@gmail.com
QQ : 626079707
Wechat : chemtarget
Website : www.chemtarget.cn/en
Payment information

USD PAYMENT INSTRUCTION 

1 . Receiving Bank: INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF     CHINA SICHUAN     BRANCH                                                                  Swift Code: ICBKCNBJSCN)                               

                                     Fule Road 17,MiangYang,Sichuan,China Address 

2 .Beneficiary:   Chemtarget Technologies Co.LTD(Name)

   Account Number2308417119100151394         

    No.9 West Huoju Street, Mianyang Hi-Tech Development Zone, Sichuan,P.R. China(Address) 

    Tel: 0086- 0816- 2541516

公司简介

     达高特科技 位于中国唯一科技城---四川省绵阳市,公司是国家高新技术企业编号GR201551000643 【2015年】  编号GR201851000971【2018年】

关于我们

   绵阳高新区达高特科技有限公司于2003年由博士团队领衔创建,位于四川省绵阳市国家级高新技术产业开发区,是国家高新技术技企业,得到国家科技部创新基金及绵阳高新区的大力支持。公司目前主要从事FDCA/FDME呋喃系列类、苯并环丁烯类及方酸类三大系列精细化工产品研发、生产和销售。

    苯并环丁烯(萘)系列产品主要用于微电子工业领域的高性能介电薄膜材料、航空航天材料、人工晶体材料、芯片封装材料等。

     方酸系列产品是重要的有机化工原料,主要用作医药中间体、染料中间体、感光材料中间体等。    

     呋喃(FDCA/FDME)系列产品主要用于金属有机骨架材料、药化合成、聚酯、聚酰胺、聚氨酯等数百种材料。

                    核心技术——                                                            核心竞争力——

                        苯并环丁烯(BCB)                                              持续的独立研发力

                         方 酸

                         呋喃系列                                                               稳定的规模量产力

                

                                                       2015年获取国家高新技术企业                                                          

                 

       

2018年获取国家高新技术企

联系我们


绵阳高新区达高特科技有限公司

地址:四川省绵阳市经开区洪恩东路61号

电话:+86-0816-2541516

传真:+86-0816-2538509
邮箱:chemtarget@gmail.com   

QQ:  2579706119

支付方式

 绵阳高新区达高特科技有限公司 

工商银行绵阳新华支行

帐号:  23084171 1910 0067 997

税号:915107007496222749

电话:0816-2541516   

传真:0816-2538509